SHSMD Member Orientation | Get the Most Value Out of Your SHSMD Membership

Date: Apr 24, 2024 - Apr 24, 2024


Description:
Get the Most Value Out of Your SHSMD Membership
Wednesday, April 24, 2024  
12pm - 1pm CT | 1pm - 2pm ET | 10am - 11am PT
 
New member? Seasoned pro? This webinar is your key to unlocking the full potential of your SHSMD experience!
 
Join us for an information-packed session that will show you exactly how to leverage all the resources at your disposal.
 
We'll dive deep into the SHSMD toolbox, including:
  • Live and on-demand educational programs: Stay sharp and ahead of the curve!
  • Extensive resource library: Find the answers and insights you need, right at your fingertips.
  • MySHSMD: Personalize your membership and maximize its benefits.
This is your opportunity to refresh your knowledge and discover new ways to make SHSMD work for you.
 
Don't miss out! Register today and unlock the full power of your membership!