AONL Transition to Nurse Manager Practice Facilitated Cohort - February 2024

Date: Feb 01, 2024 - Dec 01, 2024


Description:
 Course Dates:
 

Thursday, February 22

 Session #1

Thursday, March 28

 Session #2

Thursday, April 25

 Session #3

Thursday, May 23

 Session #4

Thursday, June 20

 Session #5


 Course Times: 
 
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM CT

11:00 AM – 4:00 PM ET

8:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST

9:00 AM – 2:00 PM MT