AONL Virtual Nurse Manager Institute (NMI) - March 2024

Date: Mar 07, 2024 - Mar 21, 2024


Description:
A three-day program with a blend of asynchronous pre-work and live sessions to build upon learning. All times are for the central time zone. Session details available within the AONL online learning platform. 

Course Dates and Time

March 7, 14, & 21

10:00 AM – 3:30 PM CT

11:00 AM – 4:30 PM ET

8:00 AM – 1:30 PM PST

9:00 AM – 2:30 PM MT