ASHE Webinar: Hospital Energy Conservation

Date: Dec 10, 2020 - Dec 10, 2020


Description:
How has the pandemic impacted Sustainability in Health Care? And what is ASHE’s Energy to Care program, anyway? Kara Brooks, ASHE’s Sustainability Program Manager, will provide a brief overview of the Energy to Care Program and new updates to the program offerings. In addition, Kara will provide a brief over-view on sustainability before, during, and after the COVID-19.
 
Learning Objectives:­
  • Provide an overview of ASHE’s Energy to Care Program and the program core product offerings.
  • Summarize a step by step process for proceeding down the path toward sustainability
  • Demonstrate how to access and sign into the Energy to Care Dashboard.
  • Show how to locate dashboard resources including the how-to guide and tutorial videos.
  • Discuss how COVID-19 has affected sustainability in health care.
 
Speaker:
Kara Brooks, MS, LEED AP BD & C 
Sustainability Program Manager
American Society for Health Care Engineering (ASHE)
 
Scheduled LIVE Webinar
10:00 - 11:00 AM PST 
11:00 - 12:00 PM MST 
12:00 - 1:00 PM CST 
1:00 - 2:00 PM EST