ASHE Webinar: Just Ask ASHE

Date: May 12, 2021 - May 12, 2021


Description:

Join a panel of code experts to discuss the latest developments in emergency preparedness, CMS and more regarding codes and standards requirements. Take this opportunity to ask questions that are important to you, your organization and the field to learn approaches and best practices from our team of experts.
 
To ask questions in advance for Just Ask ASHE speakers, please post your questions by CLICK HERE.
 
Speakers: 
  • Kevin Scarlett, RA, HFDP, Senior Plans Reviewer, Construction Review Services, Health Systems Quality Assurance, Washington State Department of Health
  • Jeremy Fauber, PE, CGD, LEED AP BD+C, Senior Mechanical Engineer, Heapy Engineering, Member ASHRAE/ASHE 170
  • Lennon Peake, P.E., SASHE, Director, KOFFEL COMPLIANCE, LLC
 Moderator:
  • Jonathan Flannery, MHSA, FASHE, FACHE, Senior Associate Director of Advocacy, American Society for Health Care Engineering
 
May 15, 2021
  • 10 a.m. - 11 a.m. PT
  • 11 a.m. -12 p.m. MT
  • 12 p.m. - 1 pm CT
  • 1 p.m. - 2 p.m. ET 
 
This complimentary webinar is provided by ASHE to our members and the public. By registering for this webinar, you grant ASHE permission to share future educational opportunities with you.