SHSMD Education 2021 | Health Care Marketing Credential | Marketing Plans, Communications & Market Research

Date: Jun 21, 2021 - Aug 27, 2021


Description:


Health Care Marketing Plans, Communications and Market Research 


SHSMD Credentials
June 22- August 24, 2021


 

Webinar Dates and Course Schedule

Can’t attend one or more sessions?
All webinars are recorded and made available 24/7 following the live presentation!

Part 1: Market Research | June 22- July 7

Introduction/Module 1: Tuesday, June 22 @ 10:00am – 11:00am CT (11-12pm ET)
Module 2: Wednesday, June 23 @ 10:00am – 11:00am CT (11-12pm ET)
Module 3: Tuesday, June 29 @ 10:00am – 11:0am CT (11-12pm ET)
Module 4 Part 1: Wednesday, June 30 @ 10:00am – 11:00am CT (11-12pm ET)
Module 4 Part 2: Tuesday, July 6 @ 10:00am – 11:00am CT (11-12pm ET)
Module 5: Wednesday, July 7 @ 10:00am – 11:00am CT (11-12pm ET)

Week of July 12: Part 1 Exam (no webinar)


Part 2: Health Care Marketing Plans That Work | July 20-29, 2021

Module 1: Tuesday, July 20 @ 11am-12:15pm CT / Noon- 1:15pm ET
Module 2: Thursday, July 22 @ 11am-12:15pm CT / Noon- 1:15pm ET
Module 3: Tuesday, July 27 @ 11am-12:15pm CT / Noon- 1:15pm ET
Module 4: Thursday, July 29 @ 11am-12:15pm CT / Noon- 1:15pm ET

Week of August 1: Part 2 Exam (no webinar)


Part 3: Marketing Communications | August 10-24, 2021

Module 1: Tuesday, August 10 @ Noon-1:30pm CT / 1-2:30pm ET
Module 2: Tuesday, August 17 @ Noon-1:30pm CT / 1-2:30pm ET
Module 3: Tuesday, August 24  @ Noon-1:30pm CT / 1-2:30pm ET


Part 4: Marketing Credential Series Electives | June 22- August 24, 2021

New Electives for 2021! Registrants of the series will have access to watch all existing elective webinars as well as the new electives created this year.